Leadership & Faculty


List of 1 items.

  • leadership

Our Senior Leadership guides 赌博平台大全 in the development of a grace-filled community designed to foster the growth of each student from their unique point of need to the peak of their potential.

List of 8 items.

Faculty & Staff


2023-2024 Board of Trustees

Mr. Tyler Siira, Chairman - DisplayCraft Inc., President
Ms. Jenny Plunkett, Vice Chair - Miller & Martin PLLC, Director
Dr. Chris Horne, Secretary - UT at Chattanooga, Associate Professor
Mr. Craig Baker, Treasurer - River Associates, Partner
Mr. Bob Bosworth - Hamico, Inc., Director
Mr. Thaddeus Davis - Hixson Presbyterian Church, Assistant Pastor
Ms. Laini Huffine - New City East Pres. Church, Children's Ministry Director
Mr. Tripp Johnston - Former Investment Banker, Missionary, and Co-Founder of Sports Friends

Mr. Ralph Montgomery - Four Bridges Capital Advisors, Managing Director
Mr. Gary Noland, Jr.
- Steward Advanced Materials, Quality Manager
Ms. Amy Jo Osborn - Austin Hatcher Foundation for Pediatric Cancer, Founder and CEO
Mrs. Rachel Shields - Former Educator
Mr. Robert Swift - Dixie Produce, Inc./What Chefs Want!, Co-President
Mr. Fred Wiechmann - GameTime, VP of Marketing & Product Development